Augustus Farmer WH08

We can announce with pleasure that the women (not all, obviously) of Wiggle Honda professional cycling team are officially on board for the Shimano Supercrit. This is BIG! There are some huge names from women’s cycling in this team – look at those titles there in the start list from Wiggle Honda:

   Eileen Roe – Current National Crit Champion (United Kingdom)
   Emily Collins – Current National Crit Champion (New Zealand)
   Peta Mullens – Current National MTB XCE (Australian) – Profile
   Jess Mundy – Current National Madison Champion (Australian)
   Rebecca Wiasak – World Cup Winner – Track.
   Georgia Baker – Profile