It’s that time of the year again – St Kilda Cycling Club’s Annual General Meeting!!

Where:  Zoom

Time: Aug 25, 2021 08:00 PM Australia/Melbourne

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 927 9114 1379
Passcode: 303560
One tap mobile
+61370182005,,92791141379#,,,,*303560# Australia
+61731853730,,92791141379#,,,,*303560# Australia

Dial by your location
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
+61 8 7150 1149 Australia
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia


When: Wednesday, 25 August from 8:00pm


Another year on and COVID-19 is still dominating most parts of our lives, and the SKCC AGM is no different.  We’re back on Zoom again this year

A number of our committee members have decided that it is time for them to step down, so we need you…

SKCC is known for doing things differently, doing things first…..and doing it with a sizzle!!  But without a leadership team that falls by the wayside.

Now is your time – help shape our future by joining the SKCC Committee or a Sub-Committee

Download your 2021 nomination form here (Committee and/or subcommittee)

Our rules require 5% of members eligible to vote (financial AC members and aged 15 and over) to attend the AGM either in person or via proxy for the meeting to be considered valid, so if you can’t make it on the night please download a proxy form here and return it via email prior to meeting start time.

Nominations for both Committee and Sub-Committee roles should be submitted before the AGM via email to

Meeting agenda:

  1. Record attendances, proxies and apologies.
  2. Confirm the minutes of the previous annual general meeting (SKCC AGM Minutes 8 Sept 2020)
  3. Receive and consider the annual report of the Committee on the activities of the Club during the 2020/21 year (SKCC President’s Report 2020/21)
  4. Accept the financial reports for 2020/21 year (SKCC Financial Report 2020 /21)
  5. Elect the members of the committee for the 2021/22 year



All Committee roles fall vacant as of the date of the AGM, and a number of committee members are retiring this year, so we need you.

The 9 members of the committee are elected at the AGM.  Specific roles are allocated at the first committee meeting, so the new committee has the opportunity to reshape the roles if needed. Sub committees and co-ordinators are also identified at the AGM, or can be co-opted at a later date.

Role 2020-21 Incumbent
– President Lewis Fulcher (retiring)
– Vice President Alison Raaymakers
– Secretary Annice Keightly (retiring)
– Treasurer Anna Legg
– Race Director Adam McGillivray
– Communications Director Campbell Fuller
– Social Media Lewis Bull (retiring)
– Social Director Samantha Kosky
– Training Director Robert Howson
Sub Committee 2020-21 incumbent
– Membership Director & women’s support Carol Cooke
– MTB/CX/Gravel Director Pat Fitzpatrick
– Junior Program Co-ordinator Laura Parlevliet
– Volunteer Coordinator Michael Leung
– Women’s Handicapper Kath Simpson
– Men’s Handicapper Vacant


2021/22 Nominations
Campbell Fuller
Alison Raaymakers
Anna Legg
Juliet Cooper
David Mercovich
Adam McGillivray
Samantha Kosky
Robert Howson
Helen Napier