It’s that time of the year again – St Kilda Cycling Club’s Annual General Meeting!!

Where: Zoom:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 999 0870 1161
Passcode: 384015

When: Tuesday, 8th September, 2020 from 7:30pm


Who could have anticipated what our 21st year would look like?!  COVID-19 has impacted every part of our lives, and the SKCC AGM is no different.  This year we’ll be holding it virtually, via zoom.  Unfortunately we can’t shout the drinks and nibbles, but pour yourself a glass, organise some nibbles and join us for the AGM, and to hear the latest crit circuit updates.

Quite a number of our committee members have decided that it is time for them to step down, so we need you…

SKCC is known for doing things differently, doing things first…..and doing it with a sizzle!!  But without a leadership team that falls by the wayside.

Now is your time – help shape our future by joining the SKCC Committee or a Sub-Committee

Download your 2020 nomination form here (Committee and/or subcommittee)

Our rules require 5% of members eligible to vote (financial CA members and aged 15 and over) to attend the AGM either in person or via proxy for the meeting to be considered valid, so if you can’t make it on the night please download a proxy form here and return it via email prior to meeting start time.

Nominations for both Committee and Sub-Committee roles should be submitted before the AGM via email to

Meeting agenda:

  1. Record attendances, proxies and apologies.
  2. Confirm the minutes of the previous annual general meeting (SKCC AGM Minutes 6 August 2019)
  3. Receive and consider the annual report of the Committee on the activities of the Club during the 2019/20 year (SKCC president’s report 2019-2020)
  4. Accept the financial reports for 2019/20 year (St Kilda Cycling Club Inc – Annual Financial Statements)
  5. Elect the members of the committee for the 2020/21 year



All Committee roles fall vacant as of the date of the AGM, and a number of committee members are retiring this year, so we need you.

The 9 members of the committee are elected at the AGM.  Specific roles are allocated at the first committee meeting, so the new committee has the opportunity to reshape the roles if needed. Sub committees and co-ordinators are also identified at the AGM, or can be co-opted at a later date.


Role 2019-20 Incumbent
 – President Lewis Fulcher
 – Vice President Alison Raaymakers
 – Secretary Annice Keightly
 – Treasurer Anna Legg
 – Race Director Adam McGillivray
 – Communications Director vacant
 – Social Director Mich Pasmanik
 – Training Director Kay Doidge
 – Membership Director & women’s support Guin Cleminson
  – MTB Director Pat Fitzpatrick
– Junior Program Co-ordinator Laura Parlevliet
 – Volunteer Coordinator Michael Leung