

SKCC AGM - MINUTES

Date: 24/08/2022

Time: 7pm

Venue: Zoom (online)

Meeting commenced: 7pm

1. Welcome to Country -

I would like to acknowledge the traditional owners of the land on which we are gathered, the Kulin Nation and pay our respects to their Elders both past and present.

In attendance: Alex Hailstone, Alison Raaymakers, Allan Banks, Andrew, Anna Legg, Annice Keightley, Annie Mollison, Ben Healey, Campbell Fuller, Michael Young, Chris Bright, David Mercovich, Dianne Gunn, Elisabeth Howson, Ernesto Arriagada, Guin Cleminson, Helen Napier, Jason Potter, Javier, Jessica Parrish, John Wyatt, Lisa Byrne, Matt Rafferty, Michael Leung, Michael Young, Robert Boyd, Sam Gartner, Samantha Kosky, Susan Burns, Tom Reynolds, Will Gielewski, Vanessa Wong, Harry Raaymakers

Apologies: Ben Shue, Helen Young, Pippa Stockfield, Tony O'Neil, Fabian Wijeyasinghe

2. Minutes of previous AGM accepted:

Accepted: Campbell Fuller

Seconded: Helen Napier

REPORT	Accepted Seconded	ACTION ITEMS	WHO (Initial s)
Presidents 'Annual'	M: Alison R	Cam thanked the committee and volunteers	CF
Report		over the 21/22 period.	
	S: David M		
		Cam formally advised he was stepping down	
		from the role of President.	

www.skcc.com.au

PHONE: 0407 424 851

EMAIL: info@skcc.com.au

POST: PO Box 420

Elwood, Victoria 3184







		Cam expressed he believes that goals he was set were achieved: - Membership is going well. - Weekend rides are going well,	
		 The future is looking bright (social, financial, racing). We have achieved 3 new sponsors, Have a new kit designed and rolled out, We had 3 x new crit races at Albert Park Women's training camp w/e + Bright Olympics/Para Olympics/International representations from our Club 	
		*Report will be tabled and attached after meeting	
Treasurers/Finance Report	M: John W S: Chris B	 Profitable year, didn't expend sponsorship \$ that came in, to be looked at by new committee Spent some on Crits – loss approx. \$2K - Memberships were core income(\$24K), trips away costs recovered Anna advised she was stepping down from the role as Club Treasurer. *Report will be tabled and attached after meeting 	AL
Election of Committee		Nominees elected unopposed: Tom Reynolds Alison Raaymakers Helen Napier Adam McGillivray David Mercovich Will Gielewski Samantha Kosky Jason Potter Chris Bright	

Meeting Closed: 8pm